Week of April 20! 🤓

I hope you are all well.

I plan on doing a class Zoom meeting on Wednesday @ 1:00. I will send invitations to you and your children’s email. This time have your child have a paper and pencil ready….we will be doing a little game. Also, we will be doing a scavenger hunt too, so don’t be surprised if they jump up and run through your house looking for…???

Below is an 8ish minute video about our Google Classroom organization. My goal is to help you and your children navigate our Google Classroom. Everyone is doing an AMAZING job, however, I have added a couple of new topics I wanted you to be aware of.

Google Classroom Organization

Here are a few pictures from last week and perhaps some that got past me the week before.  Enjoy!


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.