….and YES we are READING!

IMAG0666Nathan is researching Fort Myers Beach, Florida hoping he can go back soon!   I was there many years ago,  and am excited for him to tell me his thoughts about what the area has to offer now.
20140127_160041

 

Ashley is researching Athens Greece!! GREECE! Oh my! I can’t wait to hear about this region of our world and what Greece has to offer.

 

Emerson is Reading the The Mocking-Jay, by Suzanne Collins. It is the second book in the trilogy of the Hunger Games. Is she trying to persuade me to go to “The Capital or District 12?”

photo (1)I’m not sure, but I do know she is really enjoying a GREAT book.  I am so glad she is reading and sending me a picture of her enjoying escaping into another setting other than the “POLAR VORTEX!”

Who else is reading?  

 
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.